hostamerica.blogg.se

Las vegas car tuning
Las vegas car tuning







las vegas car tuning

(Which is what I use when driving on a highway) I won’t be using this location ever again. Mind you, I was headed out of town for my birthday with my daughter and we ended up leaving 3 hours after we were suppose to, not to mention that the cruise control didn’t work. I then turn around and take it back to the lot where the DEALERSHIP fills the tires for me. As I drove off the lot, I noticed that the “low tire pressure” light was on. (I ended up going to the gas station and cleaning it myself). However, it wasn’t washed and I could barely see out the windows.

las vegas car tuning

The runner apologized for it being late because she had to clean it. I finally get my car at 9am, it’s a Toyota Corolla. She never apologized to any of us for her tardiness. She then put her stuff down and went to the restroom and returned about 10 min later to help the 7am reservation. About 8:15, the young girl comes strolling in with her coffee and cell phone but doesn’t even acknowledge anyone. There was already a couple waiting (they had reservations at 7) there was no one in sight. My pick up time was 8am, I arrived at 7:45. This was one off the most absurd transaction of ever dealt with. I called to get help from the only thing open which is the reservation line the manager lady immediately laid into me telling me how I was already charged another day without even offering any help at all to get this car turned in and yes it was before noon she just told me how I was wrong in everything I did and gave me no alternatives or anything to at least try and suggest another place to turn the car in this is a 24hr business there must be ways to do business at all times and not just charge another because that particular location is closed.

las vegas car tuning

I tried to drop of the car today like I told them and it was closed on a Sunday that they neglected to me that it would be. I told the lady at the counter I would like to have another day and she said it wouldn't be a problem. Then the car car gets there and it's a ridiculous shade of green. My car was hour 1/2 late getting to the budget in Centennial for starters.









Las vegas car tuning